Emory Lester - Performance Schedule


2020 Performance Schedule

Thursday June 4 - Sunday June 7  Cancelled
Midwest Banjo Camp
mandolin instruction
Olivet, Michigan
Sunday June 14 - Friday June 19  Cancelled
Montana Fiddle Camp
mandolin instruction
Monarch, Montana
Sunday June 21 - Saturday June 27  Cancelled
Steve Kaufman Acoustic Kamp
mandolin instruction
Maryville, Tennessee
Saturday - Sunday July 4-5  Cancelled
Barjols Bluegrass Festival
Performance
Barjols, France
with Francois Vola, Emory Lester & Jill Jones
WEBSITE

Monday August 3 - Friday August 7  Cancelled
Goderich Celtic College
mandolin instruction
Goderich, Ontario Canada
Friday August 7 - Sunday August 9  Cancelled
Goderich Celtic Roots Festival
Emory Lester Set performance
Goderich, Ontario Canada
Thursday - Sunday November 5-8
Fiddle Hell
mandolin instruction
Weestford, Massachusetts

2021 Performance Schedule

June 3-6
Midwest Banjo Camp
mandolin instruction
Olivet, Michigan
June 13-18
Montana Fiddle Camp
mandolin instruction
Monarch, Montana
June 20-26
Steve Kaufman Acoustic Kamp
mandolin instruction
Maryville, Tennessee
July TBA
Barjols Bluegrass Festival
Performance
Barjols, France
with Francois Vola, Emory Lester & Jill Jones
WEBSITE

August 2-6
Goderich Celtic College
mandolin instruction
Goderich, Ontario Canada
August 6-8
Goderich Celtic Roots Festival
Emory Lester Set performance
Goderich, Ontario Canada
August 22-27
Silver Bay Bluegrass Camp
mandolin/guitar instruction
Silver Bay, New York